Why the log of another config remains?

Hello @Ruri
I want to know why whenever I witch to another config stacker I find the log of the previous config that I was already making! I mean it would be better if it’s like OB1 when you go to another config you’ll find the log cleared, I searched in the settings if there is a feature to stop that but there is none.

Please open an issue on github and I will fix this

1 Like

Where exactly on github and what shall I write?

Just paste what you wrote here or link to the topic

1 Like

Thank you, I created an issue.